I have a refereeing question about this video:
At 20:50 there is an action that is not considered foul by the referee. The german player is about to shoot, and the spanish player steals the ball from its hand (It could even be contact with the shooter's arm, but it is not clearly visible).
I think in handball this kind of action is considered very dangerous and therefore severely punished, but I cannot find anywhere in the canoe polo rules where it is specifically addressed. Perhaps in the paragraph 69.5 of the 2013 rules?
So: Why isn't this foul? Are there other similar situations where it actually is? Was it just a mistake of the referee?